Little black dress

Everyone needs to have that one little black dress…or two or five….

I have always asked myself why are women obsessed with little black dress ( LBD ), until I realise it. Now I have at least 5 in my closet.

When we talk about black dress, it can actually be any type of dress ( not just evening or cocktail dress ). Dresses show women girly sides so even if you prefer jeans ( like I do ) you should buy at least two dresses (any color) so you can have it just in case.

But when we specifically talk about LBD every woman should own a simple, elegant black dress. It is considered essential to complete a wardrobe.

That LBD can be worn with leather jacket and sneakers and still look classy.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

For my Zarra LBD I decided to wear it with my Philipp Plein  coat and my knee high boots. To make dress more attractive just add belt ( in the same color if you don’t like mixing colors or in a different color to break the monotony ).

 

 

Leave a Reply

